Underground Resistance Servers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Don Franco "Frank" Vinci's Trial Moderator Application

5 posters

Go down

Don Franco "Frank" Vinci's Trial Moderator Application Empty Don Franco "Frank" Vinci's Trial Moderator Application

Post by donfranco Sun Dec 20, 2015 5:03 pm

Name on Server: Don Franco "Frank" Vinci

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:12080423

Spoken/Written Languages: English

Admin/Mod on other servers (not your own): I have been an admin on Methodical Gaming, though I was not the owner I had contributed to the implementation of addons on the server. I have been a moderator on a medieval rp server.

Age on UR DarkRP Server: roughly 38 hours

What rank are you on UR DarkRP server?: Loyalist

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Why should we make you a trial moderator? (be original): I think I should become a trial-moderator because I have a multitude of skills and attributes  that all contribute to the moderating experience. I have become well-known on the server by many people. I am fair and use common sense and logic rather than personal bias to solve darkrp situations. Though this may not be needed, I have experience with lua coding and I am capable of creating jobs and weapon shipments with certain VIP accesses. I am pretty familiar with ULX and all it's protocols. I have played enough darkrp and garrysmod in general to know how to do a large amount of tasks. I also bring a lot to the roleplaying experience itself, I own a large mafia spanning 10 members, I know all of the rules relating to Roleplay and I have practiced a large amount of philanthropy and donating to the many citizens of the darkrp server, which has led me to be rather well known
Don Franco "Frank" Vinci's Trial Moderator Application Signat10

Last edited by donfranco on Sun Dec 20, 2015 10:56 pm; edited 6 times in total
donfranco
donfranco

Back to top Go down