Underground Resistance Servers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hankflax's Trial Moderator Application

2 posters

Go down

Hankflax's Trial Moderator Application Empty Hankflax's Trial Moderator Application

Post by Hankflax Fri Nov 27, 2015 4:01 pm

Name on Server: Hankflax
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:73551339
Spoken/Written Languages: English, French, German
Admin/Mod on other servers (not your own): I was a Head Admin on a DarkRP Server called Gangster City | Crime Syndicate. I was a Moderator on a Gmod DarkRP server named Gamer's Salvation. I was a Co-Owner on two Minecraft servers. I also a Admin on another Minecraft Server.
Age on UR DarkRP Server: 7 Hours &  26 Minutes
What rank are you on UR DarkRP server? User
Do you have a mic?: Yes